Top Menu

CSA L’s Approved super-Visors

earth-handsThe faculty’s strength comes from having an international network of approved super-Visors who work with CSA to offer first class super-Vision for leaders and people professionals and their teams across the world in a wide variety of different ways. For more information, download our brochure.

Meet CSA’s international team of approved super-Visors. Click through to their website to find out more about each super-Visor.

Jackie Arnold

jackieOrganisation: Coach 4 Executives
Website: www.coach4executives.com, www.cleancomm.co.uk
Email: Jackie@coach4executives.com
Office No: +44 (0) 1903 756186
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7545 212989
Country: UK
Languages: English, German and Swiss German

Dorothy Atcheson

dorothyOrganisation: Lucid Coaching and Consulting Ltd
Website: www.dorothyatcheson.com
Email: Dorothy.atcheson@gmail.com
Office No: +44 (0) 7941 280 261
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7941 280 261
Country: UK
Languages: English with a little understanding of Spanish

Ivan Beaumont

ivanOrganisation: Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd
Website: N/A
Email: ivan.beaumont@networkrial.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 7515 616754
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7515 616754
Country: UK
Languages: English

Jo Birch

joOrganisation: Jo Birch Ltd
Website: Under development
Email: jo@jobrich.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 7738 588258
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7738 588258
Country: Scotland
Languages: English. Also basic Chinese/Mandarin, basic Mongolian and GCSE Level Urdu/HIndi

Viv Chitty

vivOrganisation: Viv Chitty Associates
Website: www.vivchittyassociates.co.uk
Email: vivchitty@vivchittyassociates.co.uk
Office Tel No: +44 (0) 7967 645352
Mobile Tel No: +44 (0) 7967 645352
Country: UK
Languages: English

Lynne Cooper

lynneOrganisation: Change Perspectives Partnership
Website: www.changeperspectives.co.uk
Email: lynne@changeperspectives.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 20 8255 4244
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7788 742740
Country: UK
Languages: English

Marie Faire

marieOrganisation: The Beyond Partnership Ltd.
Website: www.thebeyondpartnership.co.uk
Email: marie@thebeyondpartnership.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 1380 859106
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7802 262233
Country: UK
Languages: English

Jackee Holder

jackie-smOrganisation: Life is A Work in Progress
Website: www.jackeeholder.com
Email: jackeeholder@aol.com
Office No: +44 (0) 7961 431 090
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7961 431 090
Country: UK
Languages: English

Julie Johnson

julieOrganisation: Julie Johnson Consulting B.V.
Website: www.julie-johnson-consulting.com
Email: Julie@julie-johnson.com
Office No: +31 (0) 3569 8969
Mobile No: +31 (0) 6186 34585
Country: Netherlands
Languages: Dutch and English

Leanne Lowish

leanne-smOrganisation: Coaching Supervision Academy
Website: www.coachingsupervisionacademy.com
Email: Leanne@leannelowish.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 7985 058756
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7985 058756
Country: UK and Asia Pacific
Languages: English

Sam Magill Sr.

samOrganisation: Sam Magill Coaching and Consulting
Website: www.sammagill.com
Email: sam@sammagill.com
Office No: +1 (0) 425 787 0846
Mobile No: +1 (0) 425 501 0399
Country: USA
Languages: English and French

John Metherell

johnOrganisation: Cambridge Learning Associates
Website: cambridgelearningassociates.com
Email: john@cambridgelearningassociates.com
Office No: +44 (0) 1480 831174
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7762 663411
Country: UK
Languages: English

Elaine Patterson

Elaine PattersonOrganisation: Coaching Supervision Academy
Website: www.coachingsupervisionacademy.com
Email address: elaine@coachingsupervisionacademy.com
Office No: +44 (0) 1895 635734
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7990 612646
Country: UK
Languages: English

Karyn Prentice

karenOrganisation: Fletcher Prentice & Associates
Website: www.fletcherprentice.com
Email: karyn@fletcherprentice.com
Office No: +44 (0) 1480 896290
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7721 312 377
Country: UK
Languages: English and French

Anne Pink

annieOrganisation: New Horizons Coaching and Consultancy Ltd.
Website: www.newhorizons.co.uk
Email: anne@newhorizons.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 164 2881121
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7721 052039
Country: UK
Languages: English

Gilles Roy

gillesOrganisation: Formation Evolution et Synergie
Website: www.coaching-pnl.com
Email: gilles.roy2@orange.fr
Office No: +33 (0) 4901 60416
Mobile No: +33 (0) 6130 91921
Country: France
Languages: French and English

Peter Welch

peter-smOrganisation: Peter Welch Coaching
Website: www.peterwelchcoaching.co.uk
Email: peter@peterwelchcoaching.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 1892 853300
Mobile No: +44 (0) 797 333 0698
Country: UK
Languages: English

Neil Williams

neilOrganisation: NVW Solutions
Website: www.nvwsolutions.co.uk
Email: neil@nvwsolutions.co.uk
Office No: +44 (0) 1892 521871
Mobile No: +44 (0) 7970 225058
Country: UK
Languages: English

Peter Wrycza

peterOrganisation: International Academy for Deep Transformation
Website: www.transformationalacademy.com
Email Address: peterw@transformationalacademy.com
Office No: +62 (0) 8113 87883
Country: Indonesia
Languages: Indonesian, French, Italian and English

Free Article & Newsletter Subscription

 

Please enter your details in the form to register for our quarterly newsletter…

Once submitted you will see a link enabling you to download a free copy of our article ‘Who you are is how you coach, supervise or work’

We fully respect your privacy and will never share your information

×
Free Book Chapter & Newsletter Subscription

 

Please enter your details in the form to register for our quarterly newsletter…

Once submitted you will see a link enabling you to download a free chapter from our book ‘Full Spectrum Supervision’

We fully respect your privacy and will never share your information

×